Services

Advisory

You are the centre of our advisory services. We work with you to provide advice and assistance in the implementation of your strategy. We assist to enable you and your intermediaries to mitigate risk, improve performance and create value.

Corporate Secretarial Services

All Singapore incorporated companies are required to comply with the provisions of the Company Act. Companies must also observe the internal regulatory procedures set out in their articles of association. The duty of directors in observing these compliance requirements is always ongoing.

Our corporate secretarial services are performed to maximise proficiency, ensuring procedures and processes are professionally administered, freeing you to concentrate on other important business matters.

Accounting Consultancy

Resources and management time can be saved by leaving your book-keeping and accounting services with us. We assist in ensuring that our accounting tasks are carried out promptly and efficiently.

Leave it to us to ensure the proper keeping of your books so that you no longer need to worry about keeping yourself up-to-date with the latest reporting regulations and new requirements such as XBRL reporting.

Audit

SKC's audit practice delivers independence, objective and high quality audits and help clients manage risk so they can focus on their core business. By understanding each clients manage risk so they can focus on their core business. By understanding each client's business, we convert information into insights to help uncover issues and opportunities to assist clients improve efficiency, performance and financial reporting.

Our audit process is designed to concentrate on the key areas of risk, based on our client's operational characteristics and performance profile. Additionally, our streamline audit workflows are part of our commitment to continually improve the quality and efficiency of the overall process.

Tax

Our tax practice's main focus is on helping our clients find opportunities in the form of significant tax savings. Through tailored strategies, our practice help our clients to minimise their bottom-line expenses.

Through 3 main service lines - tax compliance, tax advisory & tax planning services at the domestic and international level.

We consistently provide proactive advice and quality services.

S.K. CHEONG & CO.
(Chartered Accountants)

9 Temasek Boulevard
#19-02 Suntec Tower 2
Singapore 038989

Tel: (65) 6338 6966
Fax: (65) 6338 7155

 

Call us today and find out
how we can help you.

服务项目

咨询

我们的服务以顾客至上为本。本公司会与客户一起合作,提供咨询服务,并且帮助我们的客户实施商业计划。我们的专业人员将会帮助您降低风险, 协助客户制订和实施切实可行并具有效益的战略,以助客户实现预期目标。

企业秘书服务

根据新加坡的公司法,所有在新加坡成立的公司都必须遵守公司法的规定。在新加坡成立的公司也必须遵守公司法规内的内部管理程序。公司董事应持续观察公司的营运是否遵守公司法的法规,这也是公司董事的义务。

我们企业秘书服务将尽全力确保我们客户的企业遵守公司法的程序和规定,并将以最专业、优质、完善的服务做好贵公司的形象服务。

会计咨询服务

本公司的会计服务可以帮贵公司节省人力,物力和财力。我们也会协助您准时有效地完成记账的工作。

只要您将您公司内部的这部分业务交给我们,您就不用再为贵公司的会计报表是否是根据最新的会计准则来准备而担心。因为我们会协助贵公司准时有效的完成记账的工作。

审计服务

我们的审计服务以独立、客观、优质为基础,并能够有效地管理风险,让客户专注发展核心业务。我们能够深入掌握客户的业务情况,继而洞悉形势,协助客户提高工作效率,加强财务报告制度。

我们的审计程序是以我们客户的作业特征和基本表现,根据不同客户的不同风险区来拟定的。我们向客户提供的每一次服务都经精心地计划,融审计技术的优越与审计方法的不断创新于一体,并在服务的过程中,与客户保持密切的联系与沟通,在带给客户超值服务的同时,让客户真切感受到我们的与众不同。

税务服务

我们的税务服务主要在于协助客户寻找节税空间。我们能够针对客户的需要,提出创新的方案,以助客户尽量减低税项支出。

我们的三个主要服务项目包括:

国外和国内的:税务合规服务,税务咨询服务税收筹划服务。

我们的专业人士也会提供积极的建议并给予高质量的服务。

章士强会计公司

淡马锡林荫道九号
新达第二大厦,十九-零二
新加坡邮区零三八九八九

电话:(65)6338 6966
传真:(65)6338 7155

今天就联系我们,
让我们提供您业务上的帮助。